Vårt team

Hvem er vi?


Daglig leder:
Nils Lindgaard.
Mobil: 94336610
Epost: nils@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Leif Andreassen
Mobil: 95150314
Epost: leif@toyh.no

Konsulent:

Anette Gregersen
Mobil: 99599889
Epost: anette@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Hildegunn Jørgensen
Mobil: 93202789
Epost: hildegunn@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Kjell Arne Johansen
Mobil: 41611711
Epost: kjellarne@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Jakob Sjøset
Mobil: 95815831
Epost: jakob@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Vibeke Reinertsen
Mobil: 95758650
Epost: vibeke@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Wenche Myrvang
Mobil: 91182862
Epost: wenche@toyh.no

Konsulent:
Frode Volden